Forschung für Nieren- und Volumenregulation

Leitung der Arbeitsgruppe

Prof. Dr. Franziska Theilig

Direktorin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.106, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-1009
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
f.theilig@anat.uni-kiel.de

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Martina Böttner

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.104, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-2430
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
m.boettner@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologin

Dr. rer. nat. Eileen Dahlke

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.126, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-5343
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
e.dahlke@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Molecular Life Science

Madlen Kunke

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.127, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-3087
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
m.kunke@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Biologie

Dr. rer. nat. Gerburg Schwärzer

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.126, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-5343
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
g.schwaerzer@anat.uni-kiel.de

Luis Zanon Rodriguez

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.127, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-3087
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
l.zanonrodriguez@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Biomedizin

Technisches Personal

Inka Geurink

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.105, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-2458
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
i.geurink@anat.uni-kiel.de

Miriam Lemmer

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.105, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-2458
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
m.lemmer@anat.uni-kiel.de

Serap Luick

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.105, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-2458
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
s.luick@anat.uni-kiel.de

Karin Stengel

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.107, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-3791
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
k.stengel@anat.uni-kiel.de