Klinische Anatomie

Leitung der Arbeitsgruppe

Prof. Dr. Thilo Wedel

Direktor

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.107
Telefon: +49 431 880-2489
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
t.wedel@anat.uni-kiel.de

Arzt, Facharzt für Anatomie
Zentrum für Klinische Anatomie (ZKA)

Prof. Dr. Bodo Kurz

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.210
Telefon: +49 431 880-3080
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
bkurz@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologe, Fachanatom
Zentrum für Klinische Anatomie (ZKA)

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Isabel Demmer

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Telefon: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
i.demmer@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Andrea Preuße-Prange

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.223
Telefon: +49 431 880-2597
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
a.preusse@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologin

Jan-Tobias Weitkamp

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.223
Telefon: +49 431 880-2597
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
j.weitkamp@anat.uni-kiel.de

Technisches Personal

Thomas Benecke

Sektionsassistent

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.3
Telefon: +49 431 880-3089
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
t.benecke@anat.uni-kiel.de

Zentrum für Klinische Anatomie (ZKA)

Arndt Gundlach

Sektionsassistent

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.3
Telefon: +49 431 880-3089
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
a.gundlach@anat.uni-kiel.de

Zentrum für Klinische Anatomie (ZKA)

Stefanie Gundlach

Präparatorin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.124
Telefon: +49 431 880-2465
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
s.gundlach@anat.uni-kiel.de

Zentrum für Klinische Anatomie (ZKA)

Rita Kirsch

TA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.106a+b
Telefon: +49 431 880-3082
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
r.kirsch@anat.uni-kiel.de

Frank Lichte

BTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.106a+b
Telefon: +49 431 880-3082
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
f.lichte@anat.uni-kiel.de

Elektronenmikroskopie

Bettina Schröder

Laborassistentin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390/3069
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
b.schroeder@anat.uni-kiel.de

Merle Winkler

Präparatorin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.124
Telefon: +49 431 880-2465
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.winkler@anat.uni-kiel.de

Zentrum für Klinische Anatomie (ZKA)