Leitung der Arbeitsgruppe

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Martina Böttner

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.104, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-2430
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
m.boettner@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologin

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Dr. rer. nat. Martina Barrenschee

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.127, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-3087
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
m.barrenschee@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologin

Dr. rer. nat. François Cossais

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.222
Telefon: +49 431 880-3796
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
f.cossais@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biologe

Dr. rer. nat. Christina Lange

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.229
Telefon: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
c.lange@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologin

Technisches Personal

Inka Geurink

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.105, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-2458
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
i.geurink@anat.uni-kiel.de

Miriam Lemmer

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.105, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-2458
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
m.lemmer@anat.uni-kiel.de

Karin Stengel

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.107, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-3791
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
k.stengel@anat.uni-kiel.de