Technisches Personal

Judith Becker

TA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 225
Telefon: +49 431 880-7294
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
j.becker@anat.uni-kiel.de

Anna Lisa Behnke

BTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.204
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
l.behnke@anat.uni-kiel.de

Thomas Benecke

Sektionsassistent

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 3
Telefon: +49 431 880-3089
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
t.benecke@anat.uni-kiel.de

Sonja Dahle

Laborassistentin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 207
Telefon: +49 431 880-2468
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
s.dahle@anat.uni-kiel.de

Elsbeth Daniel

Sekretariat

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.123
Telefon: +49 431 880-2457
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
e.daniel@anat.uni-kiel.de


Bettina Facompré

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.118/119
Telefon: +49 431 880-2553
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
b.facompre@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Ing. Otfried Frandsen

EDV / Netzwerk

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 218
Telefon: +49 431 880-2464
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
o.frandsen@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Des. Clemens Franke

Grafiker

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 224a
Telefon: +49 431 880-3086
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
cfranke@anat.uni-kiel.de

Alyn Gerneth

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.105, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-2458
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
a.gerneth@anat.uni-kiel.de

Inka Geurink

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.105, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-2458
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
i.geurink@anat.uni-kiel.de

Marlies Gezeck

Sekretariat / Geschäftszimmer

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.122
Telefon: +49 431 880-2470
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.gezeck@anat.uni-kiel.de

Arndt Gundlach

Sektionsassistent

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 3
Telefon: +49 431 880-3089
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
a.gundlach@anat.uni-kiel.de

Stefanie Gundlach

Präparatorin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.124
Telefon: +49 431 880-2465
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
s.gundlach@anat.uni-kiel.de

Rita Kirsch

TA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.106a+b
Telefon: +49 431 880-3082
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
r.kirsch@anat.uni-kiel.de

Karola Knoke

Sekretariat / Unterrichtsorganisation

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.108
Telefon: +49 431 880-3081
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.knoke@anat.uni-kiel.de

Zur Zeit findet keine persönliche Sprechstunde statt. Anfragen richten Sie bitte per E-Mail an k.knoke@anat.uni-kiel.de

Katrin Köbsch

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 206/225
Telefon: +49 431 880-1970
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.koebsch@anat.uni-kiel.de

Miriam Lemmer

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.105, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-2458
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
m.lemmer@anat.uni-kiel.de

Frank Lichte

BTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.106a+b
Telefon: +49 431 880-7105
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
f.lichte@anat.uni-kiel.de

Serap Luick

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.105, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-2458
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
s.luick@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dagmar Lukas

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.118
Telefon: +49 431 880-2553
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
d.lukas@anat.uni-kiel.de

Katrin Neblung-Masuhr

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.118
Telefon: +49 431 880-2553
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.masuhr@anat.uni-kiel.de

Anne-Rose Nissen

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 204
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
a-r.nissen@anat.uni-kiel.de

Andreas Schlicht

Werkstatt

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 32
Telefon: +49 431 880-2552
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
a.schlicht@anat.uni-kiel.de

Bettina Schröder

Laborassistentin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390/3069
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
b.schroeder@anat.uni-kiel.de

Olaf Schwiedeps

Techniker

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 36-38
Telefon: +49 431 880-2461
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
o.schwiedeps@anat.uni-kiel.de

Gaby Steinkamp

TA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.204
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
g.steinkamp@anat.uni-kiel.de

Merle Winkler

Präparatorin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.124
Telefon: +49 431 880-2465
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.winkler@anat.uni-kiel.de