Scientific Staff

Yaman Anan

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.126, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-5343
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
y.anan@anat.uni-kiel.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Arnold

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 226
Phone: +49 431 880-2456
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
p.arnold@anat.uni-kiel.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. habil. Andreas Bayer

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 224
Phone: +49 431 880-3763
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
a.bayer@anat.uni-kiel.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Martina Böttner

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.226
Phone: +49 431 880-2430
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.boettner@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biologist

Jun. Prof. Dr. François Cossais

Director

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 222
Phone: +49 431 880-3796
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
f.cossais@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biologist

Dr. rer. nat. Eileen Dahlke

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.126, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-5343
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
e.dahlke@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Molecular Life Science

Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Hattermann-Koch

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 227
Phone: +49 431 880-2460
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.hattermann@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biochemist

Tillmann Heinze

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 223
Phone: +49 431 880-2597
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
t.heinze@anat.uni-kiel.de

Medical Doctor

Madlen Kunke

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.127, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-3087
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
m.kunke@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Biology

Jan Kneusels

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
j.kneusels@anat.uni-kiel.de

medical student

Prof. Dr. Bodo Kurz

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 210
Phone: +49 431 880-3080
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
bkurz@anat.uni-kiel.de

Wenjia Li

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Phone: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
w.li@anat.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Ralph Lucius

Director

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.111
Phone: +49 431 880-3794
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
rlucius@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biologist, Medical Doctor

Dr. med. dent. Runhild Lucius

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 222
Phone: +49 431 880-3796
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
ru.lucius@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dentist

Wiebke Lückstädt

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Phone: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
w.lueckstaedt@anat.uni-kiel.de

Pharmacist

Marie Möding

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
stu114990@mail.uni-kiel.de

physician

 

Max Gerrit Ohrenschall

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.126, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-5343
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
g.ohrenschall@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dentist

Dr. rer. nat. Uta Rickert

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 224
Phone: +49 431 880-3763
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
u.rickert@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biologist

Luis Zanon Rodriguez

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.127, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-3087
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
l.zanonrodriguez@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Biomedicine

Makhabbat Saudenova

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.104, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-6466
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
m.saudenova@anat.uni-kiel.de

PhD Biology

Amelie Scharf

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
stu115968@mail.uni-kiel.de

physician

 

Luise Schlotterose

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 227
Phone: +49 431 880-2460
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
l.schlotterose@anat.uni-kiel.de

Pharmacist

Michael Singh

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.singh@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katja Schröder

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Phone: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.schroeder@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biologist

Prof. Dr. Franziska Theilig

Director

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.106, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-1009
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
f.theilig@anat.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Thilo Wedel

Director

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.107
Phone: +49 431 880-2489
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
t.wedel@anat.uni-kiel.de

Birte Wöhner

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Phone: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
b.woehner@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Biochemistry

Jessica Zimmermann

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Phone: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
j.zimmermann@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Biology