Technical Staff

Judith Becker

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.225
Phone: +49 431 880-7294
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
j.becker@anat.uni-kiel.de

Thomas Benecke

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.3
Phone: +49 431 880-3089
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
t.benecke@anat.uni-kiel.de

Martina Burmester

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.208
Phone: +49 431 880-2462
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.burmester@anat.uni-kiel.de

Sonja Dahle

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.207
Phone: +49 431 880-2468
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
s.dahle@anat.uni-kiel.de

Elsbeth Daniel

Office

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.123
Phone: +49 431 880-2457
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
e.daniel@anat.uni-kiel.de

Bettina Facompré

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.119, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-3084
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
b.facompre@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Ing. Otfried Frandsen

IT

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.218
Phone: +49 431 880-2464
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
o.frandsen@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Des. Clemens Franke

Designer

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.224a
Phone: +49 431 880-3086
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
cfranke@anat.uni-kiel.de

Inka Geurink

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.105, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-2458
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
i.geurink@anat.uni-kiel.de

Inez Götting

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.204
Phone: +49 431 880-1390
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
i.goetting@anat.uni-kiel.de

Monika Grell

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.118
Phone: +49 431 880-2553
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.grell@anat.uni-kiel.de

Arndt Gundlach

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.3
Phone: +49 431 880-3089
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
a.gundlach@anat.uni-kiel.de

Stefanie Gundlach

Anatomical Dissector

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.124
Phone: +49 431 880-2465
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
s.gundlach@anat.uni-kiel.de

Rita Kirsch

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.106a+b
Phone: +49 431 880-3082
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
r.kirsch@anat.uni-kiel.de

Technical Assistant

Miriam Lemmer

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.105, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-2458
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
m.lemmer@anat.uni-kiel.de

Frank Lichte

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.106a+b
Phone: +49 431 880-3082
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
f.lichte@anat.uni-kiel.de

Katrin Neblung-Masuhr

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.118
Phone: +49 431 880-2553
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.masuhr@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dagmar Niemeier

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.113
Phone: +49 431 880-2557
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
d.niemeier@anat.uni-kiel.de

Andreas Schlicht

facility management

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.32
Phone: +49 431 880-2552
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
a.schlicht@anat.uni-kiel.de

Bettina Schröder

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.209
Phone: +49 431 880-1390/3069
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
b.schroeder@anat.uni-kiel.de

Olaf Schwiedeps

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.36-38
Phone: +49 431 880-2461
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
o.schwiedeps@anat.uni-kiel.de

Technican

Gaby Steinkamp

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.118
Phone: +49 431 880-1390
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
g.steinkamp@anat.uni-kiel.de

Karin Stengel

Technical Assistant

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.107, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-3791
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
k.stengel@anat.uni-kiel.de

Merle Winkler

Anatomical Dissector

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.124
Phone: +49 431 880-2465
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.winkler@anat.uni-kiel.de