Molekulare Zell- und Neurobiologie/Neurobiochemie

Leitung der Arbeitsgruppe

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Hattermann-Koch

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 227
Telefon: +49 431 880-2460
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.hattermann@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biochemikerin

Prof. Dr. Ralph Lucius

Direktor, Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.111
Telefon: +49 431 880-3794
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
rlucius@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologe, Arzt

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Arnold

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 226
Telefon: +49 431 880-2456
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
p.arnold@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologe
Elektronenmikroskopie

Wenjia Li

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Telefon: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
w.li@anat.uni-kiel.de

Wiebke Lückstädt

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Telefon: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
w.lueckstaedt@anat.uni-kiel.de

Apothekerin

Dr. rer. nat. Uta Rickert

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 224
Telefon: +49 431 880-3763
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
u.rickert@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Humanbiologin

Luise Schlotterose

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 227
Telefon: +49 431 880-2460
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
l.schlotterose@anat.uni-kiel.de

Apothekerin

Michael Singh

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.singh@anat.uni-kiel.de

Birte Wöhner

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Telefon: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
b.woehner@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Biochemie

Technisches Personal

Judith Becker

TA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 225
Telefon: +49 431 880-7294
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
j.becker@anat.uni-kiel.de

Anna Lisa Behnke

BTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.204
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
l.behnke@anat.uni-kiel.de

Sonja Dahle

Laborassistentin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 207
Telefon: +49 431 880-2468
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
s.dahle@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dagmar Lukas

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.118
Telefon: +49 431 880-2553
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
d.lukas@anat.uni-kiel.de

Katrin Neblung-Masuhr

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.118
Telefon: +49 431 880-2553
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.masuhr@anat.uni-kiel.de

Anne-Rose Nissen

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 204
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
a-r.nissen@anat.uni-kiel.de

Bettina Schröder

Laborassistentin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390/3069
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
b.schroeder@anat.uni-kiel.de

Gaby Steinkamp

TA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.204
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
g.steinkamp@anat.uni-kiel.de