Molekulare Zell- und Neurobiologie/Neurobiochemie

Leitung der Arbeitsgruppe

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Hattermann-Koch

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.227
Telefon: +49 431 880-2460
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.hattermann@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biochemikerin

Prof. Dr. Ralph Lucius

Direktor, Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.111
Telefon: +49 431 880-3794
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
rlucius@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologe, Arzt

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Arnold

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.229
Telefon: +49 431 880-2558
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
p.arnold@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologe
Elektronenmikroskopie

Dr. rer. nat. Uta Rickert

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.224
Telefon: +49 431 880-3763
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
u.rickert@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Humanbiologin

Dr. rer. nat. Janna Schneppenheim

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 224
Telefon: +49 431 880-3763
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
j.schneppenheim@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologin

Katja Schröder

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.229
Telefon: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.schroeder@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologin

Technisches Personal

Judith Becker

TA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.225
Telefon: +49 431 880-7294
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
j.becker@anat.uni-kiel.de

Martina Burmester

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.208
Telefon: +49 431 880-2462
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.burmester@anat.uni-kiel.de

Sonja Dahle

Laborassistentin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.207
Telefon: +49 431 880-2468
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
s.dahle@anat.uni-kiel.de

Monika Grell

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.118
Telefon: +49 431 880-2553
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.grell@anat.uni-kiel.de

Inez Götting

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.204
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
i.goetting@anat.uni-kiel.de

Katrin Neblung-Masuhr

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.118
Telefon: +49 431 880-2553
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.masuhr@anat.uni-kiel.de

Bettina Schröder

Laborassistentin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390/3069
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
b.schroeder@anat.uni-kiel.de

Gaby Steinkamp

TA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.118
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
g.steinkamp@anat.uni-kiel.de