Technisches Personal

Judith Becker

TA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.225
Telefon: +49 431 880-7294
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
j.becker@anat.uni-kiel.de

Thomas Benecke

Sektionsassistent

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.3
Telefon: +49 431 880-3089
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
t.benecke@anat.uni-kiel.de

Martina Burmester

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.208
Telefon: +49 431 880-2462
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.burmester@anat.uni-kiel.de

Sonja Dahle

Laborassistentin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.207
Telefon: +49 431 880-2468
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
s.dahle@anat.uni-kiel.de

Elsbeth Daniel

Sekretariat

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.123
Telefon: +49 431 880-2457
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
e.daniel@anat.uni-kiel.de


Bettina Facompré

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.119, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-3084
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
b.facompre@anat.uni-kiel.de


Dipl.-Ing. Otfried Frandsen

EDV / Netzwerk

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.218
Telefon: +49 431 880-2464
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
o.frandsen@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Des. Clemens Franke

Grafiker

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.224a
Telefon: +49 431 880-3086
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
cfranke@anat.uni-kiel.de


Inka Geurink

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.128, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-3088
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
i.geurink@anat.uni-kiel.de

Marlies Gezeck

Sekretariat / Geschäftszimmer

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.122
Telefon: +49 431 880-2470
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.gezeck@anat.uni-kiel.de

Inez Götting

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.204
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
i.goetting@anat.uni-kiel.de

Monika Grell

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.118
Telefon: +49 431 880-2553
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.grell@anat.uni-kiel.de

Arndt Gundlach

Sektionsassistent

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.3
Telefon: +49 431 880-3089
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
a.gundlach@anat.uni-kiel.de

Stefanie Gundlach

Präparatorin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.124
Telefon: +49 431 880-2465
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
s.gundlach@anat.uni-kiel.de

Rita Kirsch

TA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.106a+b
Telefon: +49 431 880-3082
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
r.kirsch@anat.uni-kiel.de

Karola Knoke

Sekretariat / Unterrichtsorganisation

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.108
Telefon: +49 431 880-3081
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.knoke@anat.uni-kiel.de

Sprechzeiten: Mo., Di. und Do.: 11.00 - 12.30 Uhr (während der Vorlesungszeit)

Miriam Lemmer

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.207
Telefon: +49 431 880-2468
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.lemmer@anat.uni-kiel.de

Frank Lichte

BTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.106a+b
Telefon: +49 431 880-3082
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
f.lichte@anat.uni-kiel.de

Katrin Neblung-Masuhr

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.118
Telefon: +49 431 880-2553
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.masuhr@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dagmar Niemeier

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.113
Telefon: +49 431 880-2557
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
d.niemeier@anat.uni-kiel.de

Andreas Schlicht

Werkstatt

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.32
Telefon: +49 431 880-2552
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
a.schlicht@anat.uni-kiel.de

Bettina Schröder

Laborassistentin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.209
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390/3069
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
b.schroeder@anat.uni-kiel.de

Olaf Schwiedeps

Techniker

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.36-38
Telefon: +49 431 880-2461
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
o.schwiedeps@anat.uni-kiel.de

Gaby Steinkamp

TA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.118
Telefon: +49 431 880-1390
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
g.steinkamp@anat.uni-kiel.de

Karin Stengel

MTA

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.107, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-3791
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
k.stengel@anat.uni-kiel.de

Merle Winkler

Präparatorin

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.124
Telefon: +49 431 880-2465
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.winkler@anat.uni-kiel.de