Wissenschaftliches Personal

Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Arnold

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Telefon: +49 431 880-2558
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
p.arnold@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologe
Elektronenmikroskopie

Dr. rer. nat. Martina Barrenschee

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 223
Telefon: +49 431 880-2597
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.barrenschee@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologin

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Martina Böttner

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.104, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-2430
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
m.boettner@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologin

Dr. rer. nat. François Cossais

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 222
Telefon: +49 431 880-3796
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
f.cossais@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biologe

Dr. rer. nat. Eileen Dahlke

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.126, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-5343
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
e.dahlke@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Molecular Life Science

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Hattermann-Koch

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 227
Telefon: +49 431 880-2460
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.hattermann@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biochemikerin

Madlen Kunke

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.127, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-3087
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
m.kunke@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Biologie

Prof. Dr. Bodo Kurz

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 210
Telefon: +49 431 880-3080
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
bkurz@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologe, Fachanatom
Zentrum für Klinische Anatomie (ZKA)

Wenjia Li

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Telefon: +49 431 880-2558
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
w.li@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dr. med. dent. Runhild Lucius

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 222
Telefon: +49 431 880-3796
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
ru.lucius@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Uta Rickert

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 224
Telefon: +49 431 880-3763
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
u.rickert@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Humanbiologin

Luis Zanon Rodriguez

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.127, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-3087
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
l.zanonrodriguez@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Biomedizin

Christina Schmitt

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 223
Telefon: +49 431 880-2597
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
c.schmitt@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Life Sciences

Dr. rer. nat. Janna Schneppenheim

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 224
Telefon: +49 431 880-3763
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
j.schneppenheim@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologin

Katja Schröder

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Telefon: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.schroeder@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Biologin

Dr. rer. nat. Gerburg Schwärzer

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.126, Haus 2
Telefon: +49 431 880-5343
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
g.schwaerzer@anat.uni-kiel.de

Birte Wöhner

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Telefon: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
b.woehner@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Biochemie

Jessica Zimmermann

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.229
Telefon: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
j.zimmermann@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Biologie