Scientific Staff

Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Arnold

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Phone: +49 431 880-2558
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
p.arnold@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Martina Barrenschee

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 223
Phone: +49 431 880-2597
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
m.barrenschee@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biologist

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Martina Böttner

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.104, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-2430
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
m.boettner@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biologist

Dr. rer. nat. François Cossais

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 222
Phone: +49 431 880-3796
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
f.cossais@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biologist

Dr. rer. nat. Eileen Dahlke

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.126, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-5343
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
e.dahlke@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Molecular Life Science

Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Hattermann-Koch

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 227
Phone: +49 431 880-2460
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.hattermann@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biochemist

Madlen Kunke

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.127, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-3087
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
m.kunke@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Biologie

Prof. Dr. Bodo Kurz

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 210
Phone: +49 431 880-3080
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
bkurz@anat.uni-kiel.de

Wenjia Li

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Phone: +49 431 880-2558
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
w.li@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dr. med. dent. Runhild Lucius

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 222
Phone: +49 431 880-3796
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
ru.lucius@anat.uni-kiel.de

Dentist

Dr. rer. nat. Uta Rickert

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 224
Phone: +49 431 880-3763
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
u.rickert@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biologist

Luis Zanon Rodriguez

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.127, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-3087
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
l.zanonrodriguez@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Biomedizin

Christina Schmitt

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 223
Phone: +49 431 880-2597
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
c.schmitt@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Life Sciences

Dr. rer. nat. Janna Schneppenheim

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 224
Phone: +49 431 880-3763
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
j.schneppenheim@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biologist

Katja Schröder

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R. 229
Phone: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
k.schroeder@anat.uni-kiel.de

Biologist

Dr. rer. nat. Gerburg Schwärzer

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.126, Haus 2
Phone: +49 431 880-5343
Telefax: +49 431 880-2699
g.schwaerzer@anat.uni-kiel.de

Jessica Zimmermann

Otto-Hahn-Platz 8, R.229
Phone: +49 431 880-3085
Telefax: +49 431 880-1557
j.zimmermann@anat.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Biologie